Specials

Bike & the city

To reach the city centre and the attractions in South Tirol and Bolzano in a fast, sporty way, we will be happy to lend you one of our comfortable city bikes. You’ll be in the city centre in less than five minutes.  You’ll have to climb one ascent on the way back. All the more reason to wrap yourself up in our soft towels and relax in our pool.

Wine tasting

Pay a visit to our wine cellar. We arrange weekly wine tasting events. You can book your wine experience at the reception.

Wine tasting

Pay a visit to our wine cellar. We arrange weekly wine tasting events. You can book your wine experience at the reception.

Personal training

Some of our guests claim that we have the coolest fitness studio in Bolzano.  In our opinion, it’s worth paying a visit. Particularly since at your request, we can provide a qualified personal trainer who can speak three languages.

Yoga flow

We offer outdoor Yoga Flow courses during the summer. Our qualified yoga teacher Katharina holds her class at our pool every Thursday. On request, we can arrange private lessons with Katharina for you.

Yoga flow

We offer outdoor Yoga Flow courses during the summer. Our qualified yoga teacher Katharina holds her class at our pool every Thursday. On request, we can arrange private lessons with Katharina for you.

nach oben

Specials

Bike & the city

Um die Innenstadt und die Sehenswürdigkeiten in Südtirol und Bozen schnell und sportlich zu erreichen, leihen wir Ihnen gerne unsere komfortablen City-bikes. Sie werden das Stadtzentrum in weniger als fünf Minuten erreichen. Auf dem Rückweg liegt eine kleine Steigung vor Ihnen. Ein Grund mehr, um sich nachher in unserem Schwimmbad in die weichen Handtücher zu schmiegen und die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

Weinkost

Statten Sie unserem Weinkeller einen Besuch ab. Wir organisieren wöchentliche Verkostungen. Sie können Ihr Weinerlebnis an unserer Rezeption reservieren.

Weinkost

Statten Sie unserem Weinkeller einen Besuch ab. Wir organisieren wöchentliche Verkostungen. Sie können Ihr Weinerlebnis an unserer Rezeption reservieren.

Personal training

Manche unserer Gäste sagen wir haben Bozens coolstes Fitnessstudio. Wir denken: Das muss ausgenutzt werden. Vor allem weil wir für Sie auf Wunsch einen qualifizierten und dreisprachigen Personal Trainer organisieren können.

Yoga flow

Im Sommer finden Yoga Flow Kurse in unserem Außenbereich statt. Jeden Donnerstag trifft Sich unsere Yoga Pro Kathrina mit ihrer Gruppe an unserem Schwimmbad. Auf Wunsch können wir für Sie Privatstunden mit Kathrina vereinbaren.

Yoga flow

Im Sommer finden Yoga Flow Kurse in unserem Außenbereich statt. Jeden Donnerstag trifft Sich unsere Yoga Pro Kathrina mit ihrer Gruppe an unserem Schwimmbad. Auf Wunsch können wir für Sie Privatstunden mit Kathrina vereinbaren.

nach oben